Reviews

Read Our Customer Reviews

Here's what our customers have to say about Arizona Auto Care. Families have stayed with us as customers for life and we love repeat customers who recommend us via word of mouth.

You can leave a review too by clicking on the links below.
We've been taking our vehicles here for years. Chris and his staff are honest, friendly and do great work. Without hesitation, I recommend Arizona Auto Care to anyone looking for service!

- Justin Coyle  |   1/8/2016

The professional staff at Arizona Auto care has always taken care of my vehicle fleet needs. I recommend to all my family, friends, and other customers. There is nothing they can't fix, they have performed everything from basic service to full engine and transmission replacement.

- Mike Chamberlain  |   1/8/2016

Excellent customer service and fair pricing for quality repairs. Only place I will take my vehicles. I have been going there for over 14 years!

- Brad Lamarche  |  1/8/2016

Chris is a nice guy and good mechanic who loves to rescue and restore VWs. Amazing job on all cars.

- Laura Chrisman |   1/8/2016

Best customer service. Great diagnosis and fast repair.

- Sue Genosky  |   3/16/2016

Excellent work, great people, and fair prices! What more could you ask for!

- Christopher Alexander |  1/8/2016

Greg, Chris, and their automotive team (Jesus) provided excellent customer service and I am truly grateful. My "lil pony" rides so much better. I have dealt with other service centers that have not been as helpful. Thank you Arizona Auto Care!

- Lynne H. |  6/12/17

My family and I have been coming here for years now. They are very professional and explain everything my car needs. They have never failed me and I would highly recommend them to everyone!

- Krystel S. |  6/9/17

Great stuff and the price is really reasonable!
- Kaifeng Wang  |   3/12/2017

Great staff, very knowledgeable. They quickly helped me diagnose and fix a strange suspension sound and a difficult-to-find leak.

- nhaunsch  |   12/12/2016

Share by: